Simi – To Be Honest (ALBUM)

To Be Honest By Simi

Simi To Be Honest zip album mp3. Nigerian music diva, Studio Brat CEO, Simi has released her much anticipated studio album titled “To Be Honest”.

Related Articles

With production credit from Blaise BeatzP.PriimeOzedikusOvonovoPheelz and Aykbeats.

It comes shortly after releasing her latest song titled, “Naked Wire”.

Simi – To Be Honest Tracklist:

  1. Simi – Story Story
  2. Simi – Born Again
  3. Simi – Naked Wire
  4. Simi – Loyal ft. FAVE
  5. Simi – Balance ft. Adekunle Gold
  6. Simi – Logba Logba
  7. Simi – Easy ft. Deja
  8. Simi – No Joy
  9. Simi – Temper
  10. Simi – Nobody
  11. Simi – Love For Me


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button