Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind (ALBUM)

Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind (ALBUM) Download

Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind (ALBUM) Download

The American rapper and singer Rodarius  Marcell Green is better known by his stage name, Rod Wave is out with a new album project tagged “Beautiful Mind”.

Related Articles

The album project “beautiful Mind” by Rod Wave contains 23 good songs which he featured some guest artistes to garnished the album project.

Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind Album TrackList

  • Rod Wave – Alone
  • Rod Wave – Yungen Ft. Jack Harlow
  • Rod Wave – Never Get Over Me
  • Rod Wave – Stone Rolling (Audio)
  • Rod Wave – I Know It
  • Rod Wave – Forever
  • Rod Wave – No Deal
  • Rod Wave – Quiet Storm Ft. December Joy
  • Rod Wave – Sweet Little Lies
  • Rod Wave – Rockstar Heart
  • Rod Wave – Everything
  • Rod Wave – Pt. II
  • Rod Wave – Married Next Year
  • Rod Wave – Better
  • Rod Wave – By Your Side (Audio)
  • Rod Wave – Cold December
  • Rod Wave – Fading
  • Rod Wave – Druski Phone Skit
  • Rod Wave – Keep Going
  • Rod Wave – Never Find Us
  • Rod Wave – Mafia
  • Rod Wave – Me Vs. The World
  • Rod Wave – Pieces


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button