Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe [Full EP]

Reekado Banks Ozumba Mbadiwe Ep Album Download Zip

The Nigerian A-list singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks comes through with an extended play named “Ozuba Mbadiwe” which makes a special debut right here on Savenaija for free and super-fast download.

Ozumba Mbadiwe Ep houses five (5) songs featuring bigger heads Fireboy DMLKiDiRayvanny, Lady Du and Elow’n.

Tracklist To Reekado Banks Ozumba Mbadiwe Ep Album Download Below;

1. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. Fireboy DML

2. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. KiDi

3. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. Rayvanny

4. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) ft. Lady Du

5. Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix ft. Elow’n


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button