Praiz – Reckless [ ALBUM ]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless Zip Download

Praiz – Reckless Album Zip Download

Praiz has released a new music album titled Praiz Reckless Album zip album download, which you can download in its entirety right below.

The talented songwriter has unveiled his long-awaited, highly anticipated album, for which he has worked tirelessly in preparation.

Furthermore, the new body of work ‘Reckless’ contains 15 songs. Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba are among the artists who have contributed to the project.

Praiz is quite talented and has a very melodious voice, especially on his R&B songs, so this project work is definitely worth hearing.

Praiz – Reckless Tracklist Below!!


1. Praiz – New || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Praiz – Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Praiz – Shine ft. Waje || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Praiz – Aya Jor || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Praiz – Selfish || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Praiz – Table For Two ft. Ladipoe || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Praiz – Keys ft. DJODJE || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Praiz – Intentions ft. Jesse Jagz || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Praiz – Black Crown ft. Seun Kuti || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Praiz – Woza || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Praiz – Taste ft. Yemi Alade || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Praiz – Body Calling ft. Ricky Rich & Dani M || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Praiz – Wait ft. JoeBoy || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Praiz – None Like You ft. Alikiba || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Praiz – Love You Better || DOWNLOAD MP3


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button