Peach Pit – From 2 to 3 (ALBUM)

Peach Pit – From 2 to 3 (ALBUM) Download

The super talented artiste, Peach Pit comes through with a brand new album project tagged “From 2 to 3”.

Download & Listen To Peach Pit – From 2 to 3 Album Zip Download;

Peach Pit – From 2 to 3 Album Tracklists;

  1. Up Granville
  2. Vickie
  3. Lips Lke Yours
  4. Pepsi on the House
  5. Look Out!
  6. Everything About You
  7. Give Up Baby Go
  8. Last Days of Lonesome
  9. Drips on a Wire
  10. 2015
  11. From 2 to 3


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button