Lyta – Rafat (EP)

Lyta – Rafat (EP) Album Download

The multi-talented marlian singer and songwriter, Lyta comes through with a new amazing extended play (EP) album project tagged Rafat”.

The “Rafat” extended play (EP) by Lyta consists of Five (5) amazing track records, in which he featured Bhadboi OML, DJ LYTA, and lastly Rafat Music.

Download and Listen To Lyta Rafat (Ep) Album Download;

Lyta – Rafat (Album) Ep Below:-

1. Lyta – Ronaldo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lyta – Testimony || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lyta – Instead ft. Bhadboi OML || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lyta ft. DJ LYTA – Sober || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lyta Ft. Rafat Music – Highest || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lyta – Different Conversation Live 4 Ft. Seyi Vibez || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lyta – Real Me || DOWNLOAD MP3



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button