Lucky Daye – Candydrip Album

Lucky Daye – Candydrip Album Mp3 Download

Lucky Daye has released a new music album titled Lucky Daye Candydrip zip album download, and you can download the full album Lucky Daye Candydrip Zip Download right below.

Lucky Daye Candydrip Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. God Body ft. Smino
  3. Feels Like
  4. NWA ft. Lil Durk
  5. Guess
  6. Candy Drip (Interlude)
  7. Candy Drip
  8. Deserve
  9. Intermission
  10. Over
  11. Fuckin’ Sound
  12. Compassion ft. Chiiild
  13. Touch Somebody (Interlude)
  14. Used To Be Yours
  15. Fever
  16. Cherry Forest
  17. Ego



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button