LÉON – Circles (ALBUM)

LÉON – Circles (ALBUM) Download

The super talented artiste, LÉON comes through with a brand new album project tagged “Circles”.

Download & Listen To LÉON Circles Album Zip Download;

LÉON – Circles Album Tracklists;

  1. Dancer
  2. Wishful Thinking
  3. Soaked
  4. Fade Into A Dream
  5. All My Heroes
  6. Look Like That
  7. Lift You Up
  8. Moonlight
  9. Circles
  10. Wildest Dreams
  11. The Beach


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button