Justin Bieber – Changes (Album)

Changes Album By Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber has unwrapped his fifth studio album, ‘Changes.’

Preceded by singles Yummy and ‘Intentions,’ the set arrives after a mammoth campaign launched by the Pop pin-up.

One that includes a YouTube documentary series (‘Seasons’), a forthcoming, like-titled stadium tour (click here to see dates), and a number of retail configurations – such as merchandise bundles and stores specific editions.

Further assisting Bieber’s aggressive push is an Avengers-esque list of guest stars (like Post Malone, Travis Scott, and  Quavo).

With all the pomp and pageantry, does the music deliver?  Stream ‘Changes’ below and let us know…


  1. Justin Bieber – All Around Me
  2. Justin Bieber – Habitual
  3. Justin Bieber – Come Around Me
  4. Justin Bieber – Intentions Ft. Quavo
  5. Justin Bieber – Yummy
  6. Justin Bieber – Available
  7. Justin Bieber – Forever Ft. Post Malone & Clever
  8. Justin Bieber – Running Over Ft. Lil Dicky
  9. Justin Bieber – Take It Out On Me
  10. Justin Bieber – Second Emotion Ft. Travis Scott
  11. Justin Bieber – Get Me Ft. Kehlani
  12. Justin Bieber – E.T.A
  13. Justin Bieber – Changes


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button