Flumpool – A Spring Breath Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ​Flumpool – A Spring Breath ZIP

Flumpool – A Spring Breath Album Download Zip

Flumpool has released a new music album titled Flumpool A Spring Breath Album zip album download, which you can download in its entirety right below.

Flumpool is a Japanese indie rock band. The band, which originated in Osaka Prefecture, was founded in January 2007.

The band’s name is a portmanteau of the words four, lump, and pool. As a result, the name could be interpreted as a “collective mass of four” or a “quartet.”

Flumpool A Spring Breath Album Tracklist

Flumpool – 君に届け (Kiminitodoke)
Flumpool – サヨナラの瞬間 (Sayonara no shunkan)
Flumpool – Two of us
Flumpool – 明日への帰り道 (Ashita e no kaerimichi)
Flumpool – 夢から覚めないで (Yume Kara Samenaide)
Flumpool – 証 (Akashi)
Flumpool – Hydrangea
Flumpool – 誰かの春の風になって (Dareka no Haru no Kazeninatte)
Flumpool – どんな未来にも愛はある (Donna mirai ni mo ai wa aru)
Flumpool – 花になれ (Hana ni Nare)
Flumpool – A Spring Breath



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button