Diplo – Diplo (ALBUM)

Diplo – Diplo (ALBUM) Download

The super talented artiste, Diplo comes through with a brand new album project tagged “Diplo”.

Download & Listen To Diplo – Diplo Album Zip Download;

Diplo – Diplo Album Tracklists;

  1. Don’t Forget My Love w/ Miguel
  2. High Rise ft. Amtrac, Leon Bridges
  3. Your Eyes w/ RY X
  4. One by One ft. Andhim, Elderbrook
  5. Promises w/ Paul Woolford & Kareen Lomax
  6. Diplo & Melé – Right 2 Left ft. Busta Rhymes
  7. Humble w/ Lil Yachty
  8. On My Mind w/ SIDEPECE
  9. Diplo & Damian Lazarus – Don’t Be Afraid ft. Jungle
  10. Diplo & TSHA – Let You Go ft. Kareen Lomax
  11. Aluna, Diplo & Durante – Forget About Me (Nite Version)
  12. Make You Happy w/ WhoMadeWho
  13. Diplo & Seth Troxler – Waiting For You ft. Desire
  14. Paul Woolford & Diplo – Looking for Me ft. Kareen Lomax


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button