Craig David — Born to Do It (Album)

Famous British R&B singer Craig David on a cool arrival unlocked this beautiful and amazing studio album which he titled “Born To Do It”.

He released this album back in 200 where the album won a lot of hearts and awards, making the artist’s carrier a colourful one.

In remembrance of this particular project, SAVENAIJA Media has set aside an amazing time just to serve you better by bringing to your table this amazing and cool evergreen sound.

Listen, Stream & Download All Craig David — Born to Do It (Album) Below:-

1. Fill Me In || Download Mp3

2. Can’t Be Messing ‘Round || Download Mp3

3. Rendez-vous || Download Mp3

4. 7 Days || Download Mp3

5. Follow Me || Download Mp3

6. Last Night || Download Mp3

7. Walking Away || Download Mp3

8. Time to Party || Download Mp3

9. Booty Man || Download Mp3

10. Once in a Lifetime || Download Mp3

11. You Know What || Download Mp3



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button