B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi (ALBUM)

B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi (ALBUM) Download

The indigenous northern rapper, B.O.C Madaki comes through with the long-awaited album project, which is titled “Ra’ayi“.

Download & Listen To B.O.C Madaki Ra’ayi Album Download;

B.O.C Madaki Ra’ayi Album Tracklists:

1. Ra’ayi

2. Ci Gaba Ft SmartBTrams

3. Pretence

4. Hakin Mu

5. Taking Shots

6. Fans

7. Benchmark Ft C Man

8. jijjiga Ft Cino

9. N50

10. Ride Or Die

11. Let Love Lead Ft Steve Sings

12. Rare Samples Ft Lemuelknight


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button