ALBUM: Zafira – Awesome God Album

Awesome God Album By Zafira

Zafira – Awesome God Album Download

Nigerian Gospel Minister Vera T. Ibrahim popularly know by her stage name Zafira drops a new Album titled Awesome God Album.

The album Awesome God consist of six 6 solid tracks featuring the likes of Deeyasso, Rehab and Godswill.

Zafira – Awesome God Album tracklist below!!

1. Zafira – I am Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zafira – Awesome God Feat Godswill || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zafira – Taimake ni || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zafira – Name Jesus || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zafira – Na mi Ka feat Rehab || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zafira – Imela feat Deeyasso || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream Album Here



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button