ALBUM: Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – MemeM Album

DOWNLOAD MemeM Album By Purple Kiss 퍼플키스

Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – MemeM Album Download Zip File

Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 has released a new music album titled Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – MemeM Album Zip download, which you can download in its entirety right below.

Purple Kiss (Korean: 퍼플키스; ; Japanese: パープルキス; stylized as PURPLE K!SS in all caps) is a South Korean girl group founded by RBW in the year 2020. Park Ji-eun, Na Go-eun, Dosie, Ireh, Yuki, Chaein, and Swan are the members of the group.

They are a self-producing band, with members contributing to songwriting, choreography, and other areas of their music and presentation.

Before their official debut on March 15, 2021, with the EP Into Violet, the group released two pre-debut digital singles: “My Heart Skip a Beat” in November 2020 and “Can We Talk Again” in February 2021.

Purple Kiss – MemeM Album Tracklist


1. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – Intro : Illusion || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – memeM || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – 날 좀 봐 (Oh My Gosh) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – Pretty Psycho || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – 좋아 (JOAH) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – Hate Me, Hurt Me, Love Me || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Purple Kiss 퍼플키스 – 빈틈 (Cursor) || DOWNLOAD MP3 



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button