ALBUM: Northlane – Obsidian Album

DOWNLOAD Obsidian Album By Northlane

Northlane – Obsidian Album Download Zip File

Northlane has released a new music album titled Northlane Obsidian Album zip album download, which you can download in its entirety right below.

Northlane’s sixth studio album, Obsidian, is their sixth studio album. It was recorded in Chris Blancato’s Studio in Sydney and self-produced by the band.

Northlane Obsidian Album Tracklist


1. Northlane – Clarity

2. Northlane – Clockwork

3. Northlane – Echo Chamber

4. Northlane – Carbonized

5. Northlane – Abomination

6. Northlane – Plenty

7. Northlane – Is This a Test?

8. Northlane – Xen

9. Northlane – Cypher

10. Northlane – Nova

11. Northlane – Inamorata

12. Northlane – Obsidian

13. Northlane – Dark Solitaire



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button