ALBUM: Logic – Vinyl Days Album


Download Logic Vinyl Days Zip Album Download

Logic has released a new music album titled Logic Vinyl Days Album zip album download, and you can get the whole album Logic Vinyl Days Album zip  Download right now.

Logic is back with a new album called “Vinyl Days Album ,” which we have for you to download right now.

Do you enjoy music like this? Just save our page and we’ll keep you up to date with more highly ranked current music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for free download. To receive updates as they become available, stay tuned, follow, or join our different social media channels.


1 Track list

2 Danger

3 Tetris

4 In My Lifetime (Ft. Action Bronson)

5 Decades

6 JJ Abrahams (Skit) (Ft. JJ Abrams)


8 Quasi

9 Bleed It

10 LaDonda

11 Aaron Judge (Skit)

12 Clouds (Ft. Curren$y & Langston Bristol)

13 Michael Rap (Skit)

14 Therapy Music (Ft. Russ)

15 Tony Revolori (Skit)

16 Rogue One

17 Breath Control (Ft. Wiz Khalifa) 18 NEMS (Skit)

19 Nardwuar (Ft. Doctor Destruction)

20 KickStyle (Ft. Big Lenbo, IamJMARS & Shy Grey)

21 EarlyBird (Skit)

22 Ten Years (Ft. Royce da 5’9″)

23 Porta One (Ft. RZA)

24 NeedleDrop (Skit)

25 Introducing Nezi (Ft. Nezi Momodu)

26 Orville (Ft. Blu & Exile & Like)

27 Carnival (Ft. AZ)

28 Lena’s Insight (Skit)

29 Vinyl Days (Ft. DJ Premier)

30 I Guess I Love It (Ft. The Game)

31 Sayonara

Listen below, share and enjoy good music!

Artist: Logic
Album : Vinyl Days Album
Genre : Rap
Duration : 20Min
Bit Rate : 128000
Stream high-quality music on Spotify
Stream high-quality music on Apple Music
Sample Rate : 44100
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 128 kb/s
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 128 kb/s
Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 128 kb/s


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button