ALBUM: Jenny Hval – Classic Objects

Jenny Hval – Classic Objects Album Download Audio

The super talented artiste, Jenny Hval comes through with a brand new album project tagged “Classic Objects Album”.

Classic Objects is Hval’s first album under her own name since 2019’s The Practice of Love.

Classic Objects:

01 Jenny Hval – Year of Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

02 Jenny Hval – American Coffee || DOWNLOAD MP3

03 Jenny Hval – Classic Objects || DOWNLOAD MP3

04 Jenny Hval – Cemetery of Splendour || DOWNLOAD MP3

05 Jenny Hval – Year of Sky || DOWNLOAD MP3

06 Jenny Hval – Jupiter || DOWNLOAD MP3

07 Jenny Hval – Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3

08 Jenny Hval – The Revolution Will Not Be Owned || DOWNLOAD MP3


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button