ALBUM: Friday Moses – Worship Moment Album

DOWNLOAD Worship Moment Album By Friday Moses

Friday Moses – Worship Moment Album Download Zip

Nigeria talented Gospel Minister Friday Moses has released a new music album titled Friday Moses Worship Moment Album zip album download, which you can download in its entirety right below.

All song written and composed by Friday Moses and production credit goes to Classic Friyoo & Deeyasso. mixed & mastered by New Mix

Friday Moses – Worship Moment Tracklist


  1. Friday Moses – Elohim || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Friday Moses – All The Glory || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Friday Moses – You Reign || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Friday Moses – Holy Holy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Friday Moses – Who is like you. || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Friday Moses – Hallelujah || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Friday Moses – Your Name || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.  Friday Moses – Can’t Love Less || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Friday Moses – Kai Kadai || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Friday Moses – You Are Who You Are || DOWNLOAD MP3


Friday Moses – Breath On Me

Friday Moses – None Like You || DOWNLOAD MP3




SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button