Charli XCX – CRASH ALBUM Free Download

Charli XCX releaes a new projected CRASH album download free available on

Crash is English singer and songwriter Charli XCX’s upcoming fifth studio album, set to be released on March 18, 2022. It will be her final album under her current record deal with Atlantic Records.

Artist: Charli XCX
Release date: March 18, 2022
Label: Asylum Records
Length: 33:49


1. Charli XCX – Crash || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Charli XCX – New Shapes (featuring Christine and the Queens and Caroline Polachek) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Charli XCX – Good Ones || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Charli XCX – Constant Repeat || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Charli XCX – Beg for You (featuring Rina Sawayama) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Charli XCX – Move Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Charli XCX – Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Charli XCX – Lightning || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Charli XCX – Every Rule || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Charli XCX – Yuck || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Charli XCX – Used to Know Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Charli XCX – Twice || DOWNLOAD MP3



SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button