A-Q & Brymo – ETHOS (Album Download)

ETHOS Album By A-Q & Brymo

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, A-Q real name  has collaborated with Veteran  sensation Brymo Olawale to deliver a joint project ‘ETHOS’.

Related Articles

Built around notions of love, growth and loss, Ethos sees rapper A-Q and performing artist Brymo join forces for sobering reflections on life. Fusing rap verses with alternative sounds that draw from the folksy, traditional and soulful, the duo embellish this offering with personal tales crafted upon Bigfootinyourface’s instrumentation.

Ethos Full Album Tracklist by A-Q, Brymo

1: A-Q & Brymo – Won De – DOWNLOAD
2: A-Q & Brymo – Ni Temi – DOWNLOAD
3: A-Q & Brymo – This is War – DOWNLOAD
4: A-Q & Brymo – Timezones – DOWNLOAD
5: A-Q & Brymo – Do you Ever Miss  – DOWNLOAD
6: A-Q & Brymo – Ife Lakoja Ofin – DOWNLOAD
7: A-Q & Brymo – Baale House – DOWNLOAD
8: A-Q & Brymo – Family First – DOWNLOAD
9: A-Q & Brymo – Stay – DOWNLOAD
10: A-Q & Brymo – All by Yourself – DOWNLOAD


SaveNaija Is An Online Platform That Delivers Latest Entertainment News, Nigeria Mp3 Download, Ghana Mp3 Download, South Africa Mp3 Download, Foreign Mp3 Download, Videos, And Many More To People Around The Globe.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button